Life Education

Life Education

Life Education

Life education

 

The main objective of life education is to facilitate our students to develop mutual respect and a harmonious relationship among themselves, others, the environment and the universe. Through Life Education, we try to help our students to achieve whole-person growth, i.e. a balance in students' physical, psychological, intellectual, social and moral development.

 

 

  • Life Education Strategies
    • Through various life educational approaches such as Personal and Social Education lessons / assemblies / whole school activities prepared by teachers, parents or other organizations, our school aims at helping students develop healthy and positive life values and attitudes. Hopefully they will understand the true meaning and value of life.
  • Community Service Module
    • Through Community Service modules or voluntary work such as visiting the elderly and the handicapped, we try to help our students to develop their strength in coping with adversity so that they will never give up. Through voluntary service, students learn to enjoy their lives, love and care for others, and contribute to the society.
  • Loving and Caring Schemes
    • Through various "Loving and Caring Schemes", such as "Caring Angel Scheme", we help students to develop a positive attitude to help and support their schoolmates and those who are in need.

生命教育

生命教育

生命教育

 

 

本校推展生命教育的主要目的是要建立學生與自己、他人、環境以及宇宙之相互尊重與和諧共處的關係。本校關注學生的全人教育,透過生命教育,讓學生在生理、心理、學習、社交、德性等方面有均衡之發展。致力栽培每一位港大同學會小學學生,使他們具備以下性格的特質:仁慈、感恩、判斷力、創造力、團隊精神。

1   0   2

 

 

  • 生命教育策略
    • 本校透過多元化的模式推行生命教育,包括: 與校外機構合作的週會主題分享、正向價值觀的老師早會分享及體驗式學習正向教育的個人及社會教育課及全校性學習活動。學校亦會與不同機構合作舉辦生命教育的活動,以建立學生正面的人生觀和價值觀,更讓學生領略到生命的真正意義。

3     4

 

  • 關心社區
    • 藉著多元化的社區及義工服務,例如探訪老人、傷殘人士,讓學生學習「逆境自強、永不放棄」的精神,從而做個活得快樂、關愛他人和貢獻社會的人。

5     6

 

  • 關愛行動
    • 以不同的「關愛行動」,例如:「愛心小天使」計劃、愛心活動日,讓學生建立一種樂於助人的積極態度,去幫助同學及有需要的人士。

7     8